Cant get my PC to play game

Topics only related to the game franchise Battle in this forum.

Moderator: l2es-Java

Post Reply
Jumbo747

Cant get my PC to play game

Post by Jumbo747 » Mon Nov 07, 2005 9:05 pm

I have a P4 2.2ghz, mobility radeon 8500, 1gb RAM

WHen I try to JOIN GAME my PC shows the game for a split second and then goes back to the brifing page and locks there. What is causing this?



zaxonknight
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 1:00 am
Location: Sheffield

Post by zaxonknight » Mon Nov 07, 2005 9:27 pm

Have you tried updating your grafix card drivers.
Image

Guest

Post by Guest » Tue Nov 08, 2005 12:02 am

ill try it real quick.

Jumbo747

Post by Jumbo747 » Tue Nov 08, 2005 12:52 am

oh, and my graphics card is a 64mb. its too low isnt it?

R4V3N
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 1:00 am
Location: UK

Post by R4V3N » Tue Nov 08, 2005 2:29 am

yup tis to low sry... 128mb min spec needed

Jumbo747

Post by Jumbo747 » Tue Nov 08, 2005 2:48 am

guess I wasted $55....god damnt. Im gonna go get call of duty 2

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest