What does everyone do for a living?

Forum used as a general chat area
Calmae

What does everyone do for a living?

Post by Calmae » Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:42 pm

Seeing that everyone in this clan is over 18 i assume everyone is either a Uni student or in full time work.

I work as an IT support Engineer. The company i work for sets up corporate networks all round the country. I've only been there a week but my current roll is mainly on the help desk, talking to customers with their issues and resolving them. Hopefully sometime in the next few months Ill be taken on some Cisco and Microsoft courses then start going out onsite (I get my own BMW then as well :D)

Im really enjoying it and it has really improved my mood, my girlfriend even said I'm alot happier then I have been in ages.

So what does everyone else do that prevents them to be on BF2?

munter

Whaddya Do

Post by munter » Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:26 pm

As little as possible :wink: and bother mrix with countless MSN messages.....

I work for a US based equipment manufacturer and dash around Europe pretending I know something more than our 'custards' (customer + bastards) :roll: about using our systems for drug development (NO NOT THAT KINDA DRUGS :wink: )

Been playing online since the days of Unreal Tournament and Quake III Team Arena, never been ina clan before and I must admit, when we play as a |2es squad it amazes me how we always win :D

Married to an artist with one daughter, Isobel aged 6, have had to stop her playing online shooters (until she's 10) mainly 'cos she was better than me at it - LOL!

Cheers.

|V|unter
Last edited by munter on Thu Oct 13, 2005 9:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

|2es-LtColumbo4

My Job

Post by |2es-LtColumbo4 » Mon Oct 10, 2005 2:47 pm

Im a student studying 'Contemporary Creative Practice' (Art & Design) and have job as the web designer for Argos Sports

Maverick

Post by Maverick » Mon Oct 10, 2005 3:57 pm